Skip to Main Content

About the Library

Staff Directory

Library Administration

  • Sandra A. Balough - Dean of Library Services 
    814-472-3153 
    Library Room 115 
    sbalough@francis.edu

Instruction and Information Services

  • Janie L. Rager - Librarian for Instruction and Information Services 
    814-472-3162 
    Library Room 127 
    jrager@francis.edu
    Library Liaison to the School of Health Sciences, Psychology, and Social Work
  • Marcia Kokus - Information Services Librarian  
    814-472-3161  
    mkokus@francis.edu
    Library Liaison to the School of STEAM and the Shields School of Business
  • Catherine Wills - Instructor Acquisitions Librarian   
    814-472-3158 
    Library Room 125 
    cwills@francis.edu
    Library Liaison for Education

 

Collections and Access Services

  • Leslie Conrad - Public Services & Interlibrary Loan Assistant - Daytime           
    814-472-3160 
    Library Public Services Desk 
    lconrad@francis.edu
  • John Koblosky - Public Services & Interlibrary Loan Assistant - Evening
    814-472-3160
    Library Public Services Desk
    jkoblosky@francis.edu
  • Beverly Kakabar - Public Services Assistant                                    
    814-472-3160                            
    Library Public Services Desk  
    bkakabar@francis.edu
  • Patricia Seymour - Public Services Assistant 
    814-472-3160 
    Library Public Services Desk 
    pseymour@francis.edu
  • Misti Smith - Librarian of Technical Services      
    814-472-3163 
    Library Room 118 
    msmith@francis.edu
  • Carol L. Stoltz - Librarian of Access Services; University Archivist; Director of the Keirn Family WWII Museum   
    814-472-3165           
    Library Room 127                            
    cstoltz@francis.edu