Skip to Main Content

Borland and Tobin Awards

Information about the Borland and Tobin Awards

2023 Award Winners

Anne Sloan Boarland Award:

Mackenzie Blake, Taylor Eckenrode, Olivia Ford, Hadley Ware & Reilly Wolff for: Exploring the Assets for Liabilities of Sensory Integration Programs for the Vestibular Rehabilitation on Balance: A Systemic Review

Margaret M Tobin Award:

Alex August for A Villainous Lover and Loving Villian: The Becoming of Richard III in the works of Shakespeare and Beyond
Brooke Cooper for Task Allocation in Animals Groups