|
Title |
Baccalaureate Mass Photographs 1980s-1990s |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
Photographs of the annual Baccalaureate Mass |
|
Location |
P1-020 (formerly P1-01-02-14) |
|
Title |
Baccalaureate Mass - Programs 1964-2015 |
|
Inclusive Dates |
1964, 1966, 1972, 1974-75, 1977-84, 1986-89, 1991-99, 2000-2015 |
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
The Baccalaureate Mass is celebrated on the Saturday before graduation. Includes copies of programs, speeches, etc.
|
|
Location |
A1-05-14 / A1-06-30 Updated 3/15/2017 |
|
Title |
Basketball (Men’s) Championship Team 1990-91 |
|
Inclusive Dates |
1990-91 |
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
2 large boxes, 4 document cases |
| Description |
Documents the success of the 1990-91 men’s basketball team. The team won the NEC and were 24-7 for the season. This was the first ever appearance of the Red Flash in the NCAA playoffs. Box 1 (M – 71) contains t-shirts signed by team members; Red Flash flag; 1990-91 media guide; clippings from Mainline newspapers August 12, 1991 about Mike Iuzzolino being named scholar/athlete of the year by Northeast Conference; 2 tickets to championship game March 2, 1991. Box 2 (M - 70) contains copies of a scrapbook created by assistant basketball coaches to chronicle the 1990-91 team. The original scrapbook is in the possession of former coach Jim Baron. Bob Trumpbaur, Alumni Director until 1994, borrowed the scrapbook. Five copies were made. Four are in the archives and one was donated to the 1994 basketball coach for the Stokes Room archives. Document case (A1-04-02) contains various items. Most of the articles not identified by source were clipped from the Altoona Mirror. Articles are dated August 1990 through November 1991. Includes schedules, team photos, newspaper articles, Northeast Conference (10th annual basketball championship) program, Altoona Mirror sports supplement (Wednesday, March 20, 1990). Articles discuss Coach Baron, Miko Iuzzolino, John Hilvert, Tom Bennetch, Joe Anderson, Steven Strachan, Skip Hughes (1912-1991), Harkeem Dixon, Mike Find, Norm Van Lier (SFC 1965-69), Maurice Stokes, Kauai Classic. Document case (A1-04-02) contains: photocopies of newspaper clippings; post season tournament guide; 1990-91 Men’s Basketball Media Guide. Clippings, etc. donated by Fr. Vincent Negherbon (August 1996); Final Statistics 1990/91; 1990/91 “The Year in Review”; “That Championship Season”. Document case (A1-04-18) contains: newspaper clippings, stats, NCAA 1991 Altoona Mirror supplement, media guides, NEC 10th Annual Basketball Championship first round program, GTE Academic All-American Team Mike Iuzzolino, media notes #15 SFC vs. #2 University of Arizona. Document case (A1-04-19) contains: 1990-91 media guide, program, post season guide, Fordham Rams basketball post season guide, slides and photos. 1991 NCAA Basketball Championship guide, 1990/91 Patriot League Men’s Basketball. Document case (A1-04-20) contains: NEC 1990-91 basketball 10th Anniversary season program, Arizona 1991 post season guide, Arizona media guide. 3 green folders with stats, media guides, etc. Sign/t-shirt/flag Men’s Basketball scrapbook |
|
Location |
M-70 |
|
Title |
Basketball (Men's) - Photograph Team 1918-1919 |
|
Inclusive Dates |
1918-1919 |
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
1 framed photograph |
|
Description |
Group photograph of 1918-1919 basketball team in the middle and the first string shown in action poses all around. |
|
Location |
M-174 |
|
Title |
Basketball (Men’s) - Publications |
|
Inclusive Dates |
1926-present |
|
Origin |
Sports Information Office |
|
Arrangement |
Chronological |
|
Volume |
7 document cases |
|
Description |
Contains programs of the major concentration sport at Saint Francis College – Basketball. In most cases, there is only one program for any given year listed. In addition to programs from regular season games, there are programs from some playoff games. Information given to the press took several formats including Public Relations Brochures (1961-1962, 1964-1965); Yearbook (1954-1955); Basketball Information Brochure (1966-1967, 1967-1968); Basketball Brochure (1968-1969, 1969-1970); Basketball Handbook (1970-1971, 1971-1972); Basketball Press Guide (1972-1973, 1977-1978); Basketball (1978-1979); Basketball Media Guide (1979-1980); Basketball Media Guide and Yearbook (1980-1981); Basketball (1981-1982, 1982-1983); Media Guide and Yearbook (1983-1984); Media Guide (1984-1985). Publications for any given year generally include schedule, list of players, coaches, etc. Of special note are:
|
|
Location |
A1-01-11 (1926-1972/73) |
|
Title |
Basketball (Men’s) - Videotapes |
|
Inclusive Dates |
various |
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
16 videotapes (various types)
|
|
Location |
M - 90 |
Additional Information
|
Title |
Athletics - Videotapes 1999-2000 |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
Videotapes of games:
|
|
Location |
M-106
|
Additional Information
|
Title |
Athletics - Videotapes 2000-2001 |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
Videotapes of games
|
|
Location |
M-104 |
Additional Information
|
Title |
Athletics - Videotapes 2001-2002 |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
Videotapes of games
|
|
Location |
M-107 |
Additional Information
|
Title |
Athletics - Videotapes 2002-2003 |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
Men’s Basketball 2002-2003 Season games on VHS tape
|
|
Location |
M-119 |
Additional Information
|
Title |
Athletics - Videotapes 2003-2004 |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
Videotapes of games
|
|
Location |
M-105 |
Additional Information
|
Title |
Athletics - Videotapes 2005-2006 |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
Videotapes of games
|
|
Location |
M-103 |
Additional Information
|
Title |
Basketball - Programs |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
Fr. Vincent Negherbon |
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
Programs include:
Media Guides:
|
|
Location |
A1-05-32 |
Additional Information
|
Title |
Basketball - Videotapes 1987-1997 |
|
Inclusive Dates |
1987-1997 |
|
Origin |
Athletics |
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
Box 1: 1987-1990 |
|
Location |
Box 1: P4-001 (formerly P1-01-06-01) |
|
Title |
Basketball (Women’s) Championship Team 1995-96 |
|
Inclusive Dates |
1995 - 1996 |
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
1 document case |
|
Description |
Various memorabilia from the 1995-96 women’s team that won the NEC and played in the Midwest Regional 1st rounds March 15, 1996 at the Stegeman Coliseum in Athens, GA. Items include: posters signed by the team members and coaches; bus ticket used by Gregg Doll (head usher at men’s home games) to go to the game on the SGA sponsored student buses as a chaperon; pennant flags passed out on the bus; a program from the game. Also includes photographs of the college community sendoff of the team. Original and photocopied articles, 2 ball caps. |
|
Location |
M - 72 |
|
Title |
Basketball (Women’s) - Plaques |
|
Inclusive Dates |
1993-1996 |
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
M-161 1993-1994 Saint Francis College Red Flash – Most Wins in a Season/2nd Place Northeast Conference Highest Finish in School History/NEC Tournament Runner-Up Best Finish Ever M-161a 1994-1995 Saint Francis College Red Flash – Most Wins in a Season/Most Conference Wins/Hoss’s Red Flash Classic Champions M-161b 1995-1996 Saint Francis College Women’s Basketball. Plaque is mounted and covered in Plexiglas – with the schedule on the left side and the roster on the right with pictures and signatures of the players and coaches. See also Plaques – Basketball (Women’s) |
|
Location |
M-161, M-161a, M-161b |
|
Title |
Basketball (Women’s) - Publications |
|
Inclusive Dates |
1977 - |
|
Origin |
Sports Information Office |
|
Arrangement |
Chronological |
|
Volume |
3 document cases |
|
Description |
Media guides, programs, and other publications from Women’s Basketball games. |
|
Location |
A1-03-42 (1978/79 - 1993/94) A1-06-05 (1994/95 - 2008/2009) A1-06-20 (2010 - present) |
|
Title |
Basketball (Women’s) - Scrapbooks |
|
Inclusive Dates |
1997-98 |
|
Origin |
Jenny Przekevas |
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
1 framed picture, 5 scrapbooks, miscellaneous articles |
|
Location |
M - 73 |
|
Title |
Bauer (Mike,1957) and Bauer (Bill, 1959) Collection |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
|
|
Location |
A1-05-23 (also contains items from Joseph Bradley, Janisko, Ford, Coward, Singer) |
|
Title |
Bearer (Robert) Collection |
|
Inclusive Dates |
1920s – 1990s |
|
Origin |
Donated by Robert Bearer, Class of 1947 |
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
3 archive boxes, 1 misc box |
|
Description |
Materials were received at several different times, mostly during the 1996 planning meetings for the Sesquicentennial. Mr. Bearer was the alumni representative to the steering committee. The oversize box contains the following originals: Pittsburgh Press article about football team (1929); excerpts from Centennial tribute to SFC; Philadelphia Inquirer front page dated April 13, 1945 announcing death of Roosevelt; Stars and Stripes Mediterranean dated May 3, 1945 announcing Nazi armies in Italy had surrendered; Stars and Stripes Mediterranean dated May 5, 1945 announcing Krauts surrender in NW Germany, Holland and Denmark. A folder of clippings about and copies of the United States Student Association newsletter. Copies on acid free paper of the materials in the oversize box (excluding the United States Student Association materials) are in the document case (A1-04-16). A1-04-16 (document case): Lorettos (1946-1948); St. Joseph’s Mission Church 1930-1990 brochure; Sesquicentennial celebration of the arrival of the Benedictine Monks in the USA Sept 30, 1846 (Sept. 8, 1996); Friends of Saint Francis brochure (purchase of the Schwab Estate); Saint Francis College of the Future brochure; Centennial book; 140th Commemorative issue of Saint Francis College Magazine (Oct 1987) ; Points on Religion (v. 111 no. 17; April 24, 1947) issued to students?; Senior Ball dance cards from 1951 and 1953; Commencement card 1948; Commencement program 1948; a page from a Varsity F tournament program. A1-04-34 (document case): three copies of the 1947 Pine Cone. Photograph of attendees at a National Federation of Catholic College Students Regional Conference in Philadelphia (1948). Photograph is in photograph archives under this title. There is more information on this organization in the Janisko Collection. Photographs of the campus after the 1942 fire. These photographs have been added to the Archives photograph collection, Old Main Fire file. A1-04-21: medals, pins and small mug received are stored in a records center box. Pins include: St. Francis College Loretto, PA – St. Francis (horizontal red colored diamond) attached by a chain to College Seal (circular pin) – Saint Francis of Assisi Bell Tower 1974 (medal) – Prince Demetrius Gallitzin Bell Tower 1975 (medal with descriptive brochure) – 1947 SFC Student Council with eagle (Secretary on back) attached by chain to Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges RJB 1947-48 (in shape of an open book) – SFU Freshman pin with space for studnent name and hometown) |
|
Location |
A1-04-16, A1-04-21, A1-04-34, M – 61 |
Title: Bedosky (Michael J.) - Plaque
Inclusive Dates:
1996
Origin:
Arrangement:
Volume:
1 Plaque
Description:
Gold-colored metal plaque on wood, 31 x 23 x 2 cm. Sepia photograph of Michael J. Bedosky. Inscription: This student computer facility was made possible through a gift from the late Michael J. Bedosky, October 12, 1996. Note on back: Removed June 2011 from the student lab on the main floor.
Location:
|
Title |
Bender Manuscripts |
|
Inclusive Dates |
1862 – 1920s |
|
Origin |
Donated by Mr. John Ruggiero – SFU Professor of History |
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
1 document case |
|
Description |
Contains copies of numerous letters written by Emericus Bender to government officials on a wide variety of subjects in 1924-25. This includes: letter dated December 1924 to Mr. Davies in Evanston, IL concerning the state of the country after the Democrats were in office (unfinished). Similar letter to Mr. Calvin Coolidge, Washington DC – January 1925. Letter dated January 1925 to Senator Reed on Cambria County Commissioners, coal companies and taxes. Also includes Bender family history as written by Bender in 1925 and an obituary written by Bender about his death. Items were donated by Bender family through Mr. Ruggiero. Added Ned J. Bender transcribed (by Vickie Soyka) diaries (1911-14) and diskette (2/28/06) from Fr. Christian Oravec. |
|
Location |
M - 30 |
|
Title |
Berner (Ray) Collection |
|
Inclusive Dates |
1952 - 1993 |
|
Origin |
Ray Berner’s personal collection from his office and home |
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
2 document cases |
|
Description |
Ray Berner (1933-1993) attended SFC from 1952-1955. He wrote the sports column for the student newspaper and was the recipient of the 1955 Mr. Frankie Award. Upon graduation he was hired by the College as an English Instructor. He continued to teach at the College until his unexpected death in 1993. As a classmate of Maurice Stokes and author of the sports columns for the Loretto, Ray wrote many articles about Maurice and became his friend. Maurice stated that had it not been for Ray’s articles in the column “Sports Rays”, he (Maurice) would not have gained such fame. Consists of materials from Ray’s office, some items donated by his brother (Conrad), and Ray’s Mr. Frankie trophy. The trophy is located on one of the file cabinets in the archives. Box one contains:
Box two contains:
Separate items in back of box: SFC of PA magazine, v5 n1, dedication of Stokes Building (1973); SFC Basketball 1981-82 edition. |
|
Location |
M – 51 and M - 52 |
|
Title |
Billetdeaux (Edward) Collection |
|
Inclusive Dates |
1928 - 1931 |
|
Origin |
Billetdeaux family donation |
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
3 large boxes |
|
Description |
Edward Billetdeaux was a member of the SFC football team from 1928 to 1931. He received the outstanding student/athlete award. He was director of the AAABA 25th tournament in Johnstown. He was the city supervisor of athletics and recreation in Johnstown for 17 years. Materials were donated by his family. First box contains photocopied scrapbook from 1920s, diploma, football team photo 1928*, knit cap* and green freshman dink*. Second and third boxes contain wool sweaters, one of which has a varsity letter. * = missing June 2007 Materials in the scrapbook were glued to the pages of “A Book of Fashions, Spring and Summer 1915-16 Mason and Hanson Fine Woolens”. Some of the photographs from the newspaper articles in the scrapbook were re-shot by a photographer in 1994. The prints are in the photograph collection. |
|
Location |
M – 74, M – 75A (maroon sweater). M-75B (cream sweater) |
|
Title |
Blankets/Throws |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
Two red with gold edging and white seal of College One indigo with gold edging and smaller red/white seal of College Throw – Fr. Vincent Negerbon image (donated by Jerry Lacey ’60 – July 2008). Hanging rod also included. |
|
Location |
M - 67 |
|
Title |
Blazer |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
Mrs. Jean Marks |
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
Blazer, lady’s, white, with embroidered insignia on breast pocket: “Collegium S. Francisci,” Logo “OPC” Donated by Mrs. Jean Marks, Class of 1957.
|
|
Location |
M - 69 |
|
Title |
Blood Drive - Photographs |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Location/ Description |
P1-181 Blood Drive 1980s-1990s |
Overview of Collection Documents the activities of the Board of Trustees. Includes agendas as well as associated documents.
Creator: Office of the President
Inclusive Dates: 1975-2008
Bulk Dates:
Quantity: 7 record center boxes
Language: Material is in English.
Acquisition: Transferred to the Archives from the Records Center during a review in 2017.
Processed by: Barbara Doll, 9/15/2017
Background The most prominent steward of this institution is the Saint Francis University Board of Trustees who are entrusted with overseeing the mission, vision, and advancement of the University. The Board of Trustees was established in 1967, replacing the former Board of Control, which had been comprised solely of Franciscan friars. The board consists of Franciscan friars, alumni, business and civic leaders. The Provincial of the Franciscan Friars of the Third Order Regular, Province of the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus serves as the Chairman of the Board.
Scope and Content Notes
Agendas:
Provenance and Accession Information
Restrictions None
Separations and Related Materials
Location: A2-03-20 through A2-03-26
|
Title |
Bodner (John) Scrapbook Collection |
|
Inclusive Dates |
1948 - 1952 |
|
Origin |
Given to Bob Crusciel in 2004 by George Banky to added to Archives |
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
4 scrapbooks |
|
Description |
Personal scrapbooks from Bodner’s years on campus |
|
Location |
M - 79 |
Overview of Collection: Books that don’t need to be cataloged but could come in handy. I realize this isn't the most descriptive collection title. These were items that need to be located but aren't easy to categorize.
Inclusive Dates:
Bulk Dates:
Linear feet:
Language of materials: English
Scope and Content Note
Provenance
Restrictions
None, these materials are available upon request.
Processor
These materials were processed by and inventory was written by Barbara Doll. The inventory was last updated on June 28, 2018.
Location A1-01-42
|
Title |
Borelle (Lou) Collection |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
Lou Borelle (2006) Class of 1953 |
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
Two Varsity “F” sweaters
|
|
Location |
M - 69 |
Additional Information:
|
Title |
Boyton (Captain Paul) Collection |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
Donated by Boyton Family; additional information added by Tobin Center Staff |
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
14 scrapbooks; also 8 boxes of photocopies; 4 large archive boxes; posters, articles, awards, music, patents and artifacts |
|
Description |
Captain Paul Boyton was born in Pittsburgh. He was sent to school at Saint Francis College (which was then a boys school) by his mother who wanted him away from Pittsburgh’s rivers which fascinated him. Boyton returned to SFC on many occasions after his graduation to tell the students of his adventures. He utilized a wet suit to float down many rivers in the US, performed at a variety of shows and exhibitions, was involved in the Spanish-American War, operated a “Shoot the Chutes” water ride, built and sold houseboats, and was honored by many world leaders of the day. He was presented with a stone from Blarney Castle which was, supposedly, one of only two such stones ever allowed to leave Ireland. It is part of the University’s Boyton Collection. Also included are newspaper clippings, articles, and illustrations pertaining to Boyton’s adventures and activities. Includes article by Dave Walter published in River in April 1998 titled “The Tale of the Incredible Floating Man, Roughing it in Rubber.” |
|
Location |
M-01 5 red binders M-02 thru M-09 Scrapbooks M-10 thru M-13 photocopies of originals M-14 Boyton Banshee M-15 Articles, posters, certificates and patents M-16 Personal artifacts M-17 Articles, posters, certificates, music M-18 Oversized articles and posters |
Additional Information
Roughing It In Rubber by Colleen Sullivan (grandniece of Captain Paul)
TCA 910.45 B7934 S9494
Here is a decided novelty. Sea lions are not to be seen every day, and it is your privilege to show about 12 in number, being fed by their trainer, Capt. Paul Boynton. After feeding them on shore they follow him about and crowd him so that he steps into the water and continues to feed them. One more venturesome than the rest steals some of the food out of the basket. The water rolling off their backs sparkles and shines so much so as to lead one to believe that they are made of glass. This subject is animated to a wonderful degree and everyone witnessing it will call for a repetition. A most brilliant picture. Written by Lubin Films (1907)
Feeding Sea Lions is short silent film featuring Paul Boyton feeding sea lions at his Sea Lion Park at Coney Island. Boyton is shown feeding the trained sea lions, twelve in number. The sea lions follow Boyton up the steps of the pool and then follow him back into the water. One of them steals food out of the basket. The film was made by Lubin Studios on 10 March 1900.
-Information submitted by John A. Nagy via email May 3, 2010
More information submitted by John A. Nagy via email May 1, 2010
- According to John, Paul Boyton attended Saint Francis in the 1860s after the start of the Civil War. He went into the military in 1864.
-There are Captain Boyton websites in every major language. Almost no one mentions that he attended Saint Francis.
-There is a picture of him on campus.
-The first man to single handedly cross the English Channel in an inflatable rubber suit. The swim took 23 ½ hours in 1875.
-He invented (?) the amusement park and several amusement park rides.
-He has several patents that can be found in the US Patent Office.
-Websites about Paul Boyton: http://privatearchives.free.fr/letters.html (has letters that you can download). http://www.gutenberg.org/etext/19230 (Boyton’s book - The Story of Paul Boyton that was published in 1892. In it he describes student life at Saint Francis during the Civil War – about 8 pages). Coney Island-Sea Lion Park http://www.westland.net/coneyisland/articles/sealionpark.html. Captain Boyton on the Wave Polka-Galop done in his honor https://jscholarship.library.jhu.edu/handle/1774.2/20372?show=full. Boyton Genealogy http://privatearchives.free.fr/download/gene_boyton2006.pdf. New book on Boyton, information found on http://www.captainboytonblog.com.blogspot.com. Rootsweb information on Boyton http://news.rootsweb.com/th/read/IRELAND/2000-05/0958031712.
-1894-Chicago: Paul Boyton opened Paul Boyton’s Water Chute, America’s first modern amusement park, at 63rd and Drexel, on July 4, 1894. Captain Boyton’s was the first amusement park to rely solely on mechanical attractions-specifically America’s first major Shoot-the-Chutes ride.
-New York Times article: http://query.nytimes.com/qst/abstract.html?res=9E01E4DB123EE63BBC4E51DFB7668382669FDE.
-On contract with Peru: http://knol.google.com/k/contract-with-peru.
-Gazette & Courier – Monday April 19, 1875 Foreign – Paul Boynton, who attempted the feat of swimming and paddling across the English Channel in his patent rubber life saving dress got within 5 miles of the French coast when he was obliged to give up on account of the darkness and was taken on board the accompanying steamer. He was 15 hours in the water and emerged in excellent health and spirits, and apparently by no means exhausted. Boynton has determined to repeat his attempt.
-Video: Shoot-the-Chutes, Luna Park, Coney Island 1903 – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7PZ7GExmv-M.
-Shooting the Chutes, Sea Lion Park, Coney Island 1896 – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zXqeLGnP6wY.
|
Title |
Bradley, Joseph (Class of 1936) |
|
Inclusive Dates |
1932-1950 |
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
2 folders |
|
Description |
Items from Mr. Bradley's time on campus
|
|
Location |
A1-05-23 |
|
Title |
Brennar Collection |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Description |
|
|
Location |
M-65 |
|
Title |
Brochures, Flyers, Campus Mailings |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
3 document cases |
|
Description |
Various publications promoting events on campus, academic programs A1-04-28
A1-04-29
A1-05-34
|
|
Location |
A1-04-28 - A - Dean's List |
|
Title |
Buildings - Photographs |
|
Inclusive Dates |
|
|
Origin |
|
|
Arrangement |
|
|
Volume |
|
|
Location/ Description
|
|