Archives Finding Aid

Title

Campus Club - Photographs

Inclusive Dates

1950s?-1970s

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Description

The Campus Club was a  opened in the basement of Doyle Hall in February 1947.  It consisted of a lounge with a pool tale and a second room with a soda bar where students and their dates could purchase candy, ice cream, soft drinks, sandwiches, coffee and donuts.  Campus Club later moved to the JFK Student Center.  It was renamed as Frankies.  Campus Club 1950s-1970s

Location

P2-017  (formerly P1-04-03-02)  

Title

Campus Events

Inclusive Dates

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Description

Unity Day (programs) – sponsored by the Multicultural Club, Spanish Club, Gen Education, Current Affairs, Resident Life, Enrollment Management, Student Development, Student Government and Faculy/Staff (1992, 2001).

Pledge papers signed by various clubs and faculty, staff and students.

Location

A1-05-27

Title

Campus Mailings

Inclusive Dates

1996-2000

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Description

Campus mailings of student activities, Student Center fliers.

Location

A1-04-25 (1996-1997)

A1-04-25a (1997 - 2000)

Title

Campus Maps

Inclusive Dates

1962-1969

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

3 maps

Description

• Proposal for Residential and Commercial Development adjacent to Saint Francis College (College Heights), blueprint of College Heights sub-division, February 1, 1969 (20x30)
• Proposed Master Plan for Saint Francis College, blueprint of Proposed Master Plan for Saint Francis College, no date, revised January 11, 1969 (29.5x48)
• Proposed Master Plan for Saint Francis College - some color, blueprint of Proposed Master Plan for Saint Francis College that contains some color, no date, revised January 11, 1969 (29.5x48)

Location

Flat file Drawer #14

Title

Campus - Photographs

Inclusive Dates

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Location

/Description

• Constructions 1950s-1960s -- P1-136
• Campus outdoors candids 1980s-1990s  -- P1-187
• Campus outdoors candids 1980s-1990s  -- P1-188
• Campus (general), Aerial photos, Bookstore, Barracks, Bell Tower, Entrances Campus Club 1950s-1970s  --  P2-015
• Chapel, Dorms (Agnes, Amici, Clare, Elizabeth, Giles, Joan, Louis), Carmelite Monastery, Sierra College, Frat, St. Michael's Church  -- P2-016
• Campus, Buildings Slides  --  P2-033

Location

/Description

P1-136  (formerly P1-03-02-09)
P1-187
P1-188
P2-015  (formerly P1-04-03-00)
P2-016  (formerly P1-04-03-01)
P2-033

Title

     Career Services at Saint Francis 

Inclusive Dates

 2005-2009

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Location/Description

 Business Career Kit 2005-2006, 2009

Science/Tech & Business Career Fair Directory 2007, 2009

After College: The Business of Getting a Job

2005 Directory of Professionals

Senior Career Kit 2004, 2006-2010

Accounting Career Kits 2006, 2008-2010

JIFE 2008, 2009

International Student Presentation

Internship Program - SFU Business Policies/Procedures

Exploratory Services Flyer

Employer Recruitment Forms 2008

Catering

Minority Plan

Tours - SFU

A2-01-46

Title

Catalogs (SFC/SFU)

Inclusive Dates

1914/15 – 2012/13

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Description

Saint Francis College/University catalogs

Location

TCA 378.91 G11 (Stack B1)

Title

Catalogs – SFC (originals)

Inclusive Dates

1899-1900, 1901-1902, 1911-1912, 1913-1914, 1925, 1941- 42 thru 1964-65

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Description

Location

A1-05-31 (1899-1900, 1901-1902, 1911-12, 193-14, 1925)

A1-06-15 (1941-1942 thru 1964-1965)

Title

Cauley (Harry E.) Manuscripts

Inclusive Dates

1950s – 1960s

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

1 document case

Description

Mr. Cauley was a 1952 graduate of Saint Francis College, BA in English.  He was an active member of the dramatic club, German club, Glee club, Loretto staff, Omega Phi Chi member and a library assistant.  He later graduated from the American Theatre Wing.  He is an actor, playwright, director and producer.  He was an artist-in-residence at California State College, San Bernandino CA and had his own professional summer stock theatre – Apple Hill Playhouse.

File contains original and photocopied of plays and poems, programs from plays Mr. Cauley either wrote, acted in, directed or produced.  Photos may contain him in his roles.

Plays include: 

• Any Eve for Adam;
• Early to Bed;
• Sleep With the Enemy;
• The Stigma;
• Let Me Hear You Smile written with Lee Thuna;
• Separate Checks, Please written with Sally Jane Heit.

Poems include: 

• Mother Goose Rumble;
• Don’t See Paris;
• I’m Sick;
• Class Song for “Blackboard Jungle”;
• Look for the Bluebird;
• Funny Boy.

Photographs include: 

• Buzzi, Cauley, and Monte Boyle from Four for Tonite;
• Susan Luckey and Cauley from Show Biz-LA;
• Pat Carroll and Cauley from Marriage Go Round;
• Allen Case and Cauley from the Rain Maker; Vivian Brown and Cauley from Compulsion.

Programs from plays in which Cauley acted: 

• The Great Sebastians (1958);
• Fair Game;
• Hotel Paradise;
• Springtime for Harry (autographed by Edward Everett Horton, 1960);
• The Grass is Greener (1961);
• Show Biz-LA (which Cauley also produced, 1962);
• Fallen Angels (1963);
• Anniversary Waltz (1963);
• Plain and Fancy (1963);
• Little Mary Sunshine (1963);
• Take Her, She’s Mine (1963);
• Charley’s Aunt (1963);
• Seven on Hand (which Cauley wrote and staged, 1963);
• Come Blow Your Horn (1963);
• Paisley Convertible (which Cauley also wrote and originally performed as Early to Bed).

Additional programs: 

• For the Use of the Hall (which he directed, 1974);
• Separate Checks, Please (written with Sally Jane Heit, starred in by Cauley and Heit, 1974);
• The Versailles Impromptu and the Physician in Spite of Himself;
• All in Favor Say I (book and dances by Cauley, produced at SFC, 1950s). 

Also includes programs which don’t mention Cauley: 

• Teahouse of the August Moon (1963)
• The Dark at the Top of the Stairs (autographed by Nancy Chesney, 1963)
• an invitation to Let Me Hear You Smile (1973).

Location

M - 31

Title

Centennial Items

Inclusive Dates

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Description

• Candlesticks
• 2 sets of candles
• 2 Trivet plaque
• Centennial Edition of the Mainliner/Dispatch  10 copies 
• College Seal on tile
• Various Articles
• Scrapbook (original)
• St. Francis‘ Centennial, Pittsburgh Press, September 28, 1947 (Rotogravure section)

Articles on 1 sheet:

• St. Francis Centennial offers visitors opportunity to study make-up of Loretto campus
• Life at St. Francis “Tranquil” early catalogues tell its prospective college students
• The Red Flash is back: Jim Leonard returns as Frankie Coach

In binder:

• Centennial picture booklet, 1847-1947 (2 copies)
• Civic-Alumni Centennial Commemoration, Oct. 5, 1947
• Photographs from the Centennial celebrations (8” x 10”   b&w)
• Saint Francis Centennial 1847-1947 Decal (red/white) 2 copies
• Saint Francis College Centennial Solemn Pontifical Mass of Thanksgiving, the Feast of Saint Francis, 1947 (4)
• Centennial Academic Convocation, 1847-1947, Oct. 4, 1947
• Centennial 1847-1947, Saint Francis College, Loretto, Pennsylvania (Commemorative book) 4 copies
• Franciscan Fathers and Saint Francis College of Loretto, Pennsylvania announce the Centennial of their Founding, 1847-1947 (includes 3 envelopes)

Location

M - 82

Title

Centennial - Photographs

Inclusive Dates

1947

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Description

Photographs of the various events during the 1947 celebration of the founding of Saint Francis College in 1847.

Location

P1-043
P1-044
P1-045 (formerly P1-01-03-07
P1-01-03-07a
P1-01-03-08)

Title

Center for International Education and Outreach

Inclusive Dates

2008 -

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Description

Ambialet information and materials

CIEO Newsletters

Location

Title

CERMUSA Collection  (Center of Excellence for Remote and Medically Under-Served Areas)

Inclusive Dates

1994 - 2014

Origin

On September 16, 1994, Saint Francis University in Loretto, Pennsylvania responded to a request from the U. S. Navy for proposals to establish a Rural Healthcare Demonstration Project.  This response led to the creation of the Center of Excellence for Remote and Medically Under-Served Areas (CERMUSA) as a research and applied technology center.

“To research, innovate, and facilitate the application and commercialization of technology solutions, products, and other related services that enable and enhance accessible, sustainable, affordable, high quality healthcare and medical education to remote and under-served communities.” 

• Maintain a global vision
• Design and implement healthcare solutions and education through:
  • Telehealth
  • Telerehabilitation
  • Distance education
  • Informational technology
• Develop cost-effective and sustainable solutions
• Publish and present research findings to the scientific community
• Develop partnerships with:
  • Universities
  • Military organizations
  • Rural and medically under-served healthcare providers
  • State/federal/private agencies and others

Source: CERMUSA website 2014

Arrangement

Volume

4 boxes, 2 loose plaques, 1 storage case, 1 antenna

Description

M185, M186

Pair of devices stored in 2 Boxes: 

RF to IP Bridge System.  CERMUSA developed a voice radio to IP bridging solution that provides a simple method to extend licensed radio frequency voice communications into areas unreachable by radio repeaters.   These devices were designed and constructed by David M. Wolfe, an employee of CERMUSA for use with the Johnstown Fire Department.  The invention represents the only know design and mechanical patents in Saint Francis University’s history.  The Patents are included. Each box contains the RF to IP Bridge System and a Communications device (Motorola). Box M152 also contains the documentation.

M186a

• 100 ft. spool of Rugged Cat-5e Cable
• 2 10 ft. AC Power Cables
• 2 Motorola headsets with microphones
• 1 Shure base stand

M186b

• Pelican 1520 System Storage and Transport Case containing:
  • 2 RF 20 cables (purple)
  • 2 Motorola clip on units with coiled cables
  • 2 Freelinc clip on units
  • 2 12 volt DC Auxiliary Power Cables
  • 1 Freelinc AC power supply cable
  • 2 vehicle coiled power supply cables with red/black connectors
  • 2 black power cables, 125 V and 250 V
  • 1 blue cable with modular connectors & adapter
  • 2 Freelinc AC power supply cords with clips and Caplugs (red/black)
  • 1 DC 12 V coiled cable with red/black connectors
  • 1 coaxial cable RJFSTP CAT5E 24 AWG Shielded

M186c

Maxrad High-Gain Directional Antenna, Mount, and cabling

M187

Box contains: 

• 2 Framed plaques: NTSS (National Telerehabilitation Service System Ribbon Cutting Johnstown, PA   July 2, 2003 (2 copies)
• Framed plaque:  Virtual Classroom: Area colleges expand their reach via video, internet technology. Sunday, January 30, 2000. Article in the Altoona Mirror.
• Framed sign: CERMUSA Portable & Mobile Classroom with color picture of the CERMUSA trailer.
• Framed Plaque: In Appreciation, Cresson Area Ambulance Service, Inc. Gratefully acknowledges CERMUSA for the use of the Life-Pak – 12 cardiac monitor.  April 2, 2001. Cresson Area Station 75 Ambulance.
• Framed Photograph: CERMUSA staff with John Murtha. Date Unknown, circa 2005.
• Plaque: CERMUSA Center of Excellence for Remote and Medically Under-Served Areas, in recognition and appreciation for your efforts to promote improved emergency medical care and for your outstanding cooperation towards that end. Cresson Area Ambulance Service, Inc., Cresson, PA. Cresson Area Station 75 Ambulance. Date Unknown, circa 2005.

Binder: Documentation on the history and purpose of CERMUSA.

Folder:  CERMUSA origins, purpose

M188

Framed Plaque: NNMC/NMIMC/NHRC/NASJRB Virtual Ribbon-cutting Ceremony, 3 January 2001. Contains framed sections of ribbon.

M189  

Sign: CERMUSA, white, blue and green on Gray background.  Unknown date.

Location

M – 185, M – 186, M - 186a, M - 186b, M - 186c, M - 187, M – 188,  M - 189

Title

Charter of Incorporation of the St. Francis Academy of Loretto, Cambria County/Amendment to Charter of Incorporation

Inclusive Dates

1858-1911

Origin

Photocopied from County Courthouse 1994

Arrangement

Volume

2 folders

Description

Photocopy of records from County Courthouse

• Charter of Incorporation:  Record Book dated March 23, 1858 (page 477), docket entry no. 20, June 1, 1858.  Four 8 ½ x 14 inch pages.
• Amendment to Charter:  Petition to change name from The Academy of Saint Francis to Saint Francis College dated March 1911 from Miscellaneous Record Book Volume 13, page 553.

Location

A1-03-45

Title

Christian Hall Dedication

Inclusive Dates

October 3, 1998

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Description

Programs, invitations, photographs and ribbons from the dedication of Christian Hall Residence building which was named after then Saint Francis College President Rev. Christian Oravec, T.O.R.

Location

A1-05-28

Title

 Christmas Tree Book Ornaments

Inclusive Dates

 2015 

Origin Library 

Arrangement

Volume 1 box

Description

 Homemade Christmas book ornaments made by Pasquerilla Library staff and signed by faculty, staff and students. The books were then hung on the library Christmas tree.

Location       A2-01-30

Title

Church Histories (Local Counties)

Inclusive Dates

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Description

Souvenir of the Dedication of Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church, Altoona PA (1923)

Golden Jubilee of Saint Anthony of Padua Parish, Johnstown PA (1955)

St. Mary’s of Czestochowa Gallitzin PA (1979)

A Jewel in the Diadem – Church of St. Patrick Newry PA Celebrates One Hundred and Seventy-Five Years of Service 1816-1991

Location

A1-06-11

Title

Clark (Phillip A., Fr.) and others - Photograph

Inclusive Dates

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

1 framed photograph

Description

• Photograph features Fr. Phillip A. Clark, TOR with a group of students in what looks like the library. 
• Mass card included with photo with these vital statistics:  Born November 15, 1914/Professed June 25, 1934/Ordained May 22, 1941/Died February 11, 1972.

Location

M-172

Title

     Classrooms, Instructors - Photographs

Inclusive Dates

     1980s-1990s

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Location/Description

P1-179  Classrooms, instructors 1980s-1990s

Title

Clubs

Inclusive Dates

1980s-1990s

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Description

P1-164   Clubs, Various 1980s-1990s

P1-165   Clubs, Various 1980s-1990s

P1-166   Clubs, Various 1980s-1990s

Location

P1-164

P1-165

P1-166

Title

College Information

Inclusive Dates

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

1 document case

Description

Materials about the College were photocopied from the originals housed in the TOR Archives.  Most clippings deal with students, faculty, staff and alumni.  Clippings of student biographies.  One folder contains commencement programs.  “History of Procuring a Charter” by Fr. Benedict English.  1966 Charter. 1942 Fire.  Frosh Babble (1928).

Additional materials: Third Order Regular memorabilia

Location

A1-03-46

Title

College Memorabilia

Inclusive Dates

1956-1999

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Description

Various press passes and media/worker passes and faculty/staff passes.

Bell Tower pass; Troubadour press pass; 2 TKE buttons; token good for one line drink; sorority pin; 2 tokens for a free movie; 2 tickets for SFC vs. University of Pittsburgh; wood block SF-26 SV-21 cut from goal post after game; 2 SFC pins; ticket stub 1999 NCAA Women’s 1^st Round Basketball Tournament – University of Connecticut (3/12/99); white towel – Red Flash of Saint Francis College; small pennant with Saint Francis College; Red flag SFC #1 “The Red Flash are back”; favor from dance “Dancing on the Moon” 1956; Senior Ball cup 1951; various chances, tickets 1957-79; coupon book 1940-41; plaque commemorating 140^th anniversary; college seal in 3 inch red paper weight; garter 1958 SFC; Annual Franciscan Summer Festival booklet 1967; red felt banner with white lettering Saint Francis College with college seal; stationary; SFC Centennial ceramic square plaque; SFC Prospectus-Scrapbook (circa 1920s); SFC Scrapbook-headshots of SFC athletes, photos of dorm room, gym, class room, etc.; autograph book of Harry P. Shields (1889-1891); Memo from Fr. Vincent Negherbon containing first tickets for Stokes Center (no date); Ration stamps and Jewish stamps from WWII donated by Fr. George I. Wuenshel; SFC roster (1948); SFC certificate in Latin; pin for XXXVII International Eucharistic Congress, Bombay (1964).

Location

A1-01-02

Title

College Memorabilia (textiles)

Inclusive Dates

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Description

• Sweater, men’s cream pullover with maroon “F”
• Sweater, men’s cream pullover with brown “F”
  • Donated by Louis Borelle, Jr.,  Class of 1953.
• Sweater, men’s, burgundy cardigan with white “F” and two white stripes on upper sleeves.
  • Donated by Louis Borelle, Jr., Class of 1953.
• Blazer, lady’s, white, with embroidered insignia on breast pocket: “Collegium S. Francisci,” Logo “OPC”
• Afghan with College buildings depicted and the St. Francis fountain in    the middle, Sesquicentennial 1997 (green & white ; 176 x 124 cm.)
• Woven piece of textile, “Ch. Schwab 1853” (red, white & blue; 83 x 63 cm.)
• “SFC Ski Club” Patch, shield shaped, maroon, pale blue lettering with a pale blue border (8.5 x 8.5 cm.)
  • Donated by Patricia Siedlecki,Class of 1972.
• Freshman “Dink” cap, maroon with round white patch with “Class of 1972” in maroon lettering (attached to the cap is a round, white badge with “Saint Francis College Freshman” in red lettering (9 cm.).
  • Donated by Patricia Siedlecki, Class of 1972
• Freshman cap, green with “SFC” in white lettering.
• Freshman cap, light green without lettering, yellow button on top.
• Cap, white with “St. Francis College” in red lettering, background with “St. Francis” repeated in white raised lettering.
  • Donated by Doll Family
• Cap, red and white knitted, with “St. Francis” in white lettering.
  • Donated by Doll Family

Location

M - 69

Title

Collura (Connie) Collection

Inclusive Dates

1966 - 1996

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

3 document cases

Description

Connie Collura as an employee of the SFC Library from 1966 to 1996.  She was also employed in the English Department from 1951 to 1955.  These materials were placed in the Archives by her when she retired. 

Box One contains:  Evaluation data from 1966 Middle States; 1971 correspondence about Middle States; three folders of information on College/Freshman Seminar 101 (1989).

Box Two contains:  Book selection for the elementary library 301; strategic planning 1992; Faculty workshop 1991 and general education materials 1993; Physician Assistant program long range program 1986?; SFC Department of Library Science course materials; cataloging and classification 1936; MSA/CHE self-study work group 1995.

Box Three contains:  Bibliographic and library manuals from the 1950s – 1960s; Manual for Student Library Assistants (1961-62); Style sheet from Department of English (1960); and Faculty Handbook (1979).

Location

M – 57, M – 58, M - 59

Title

Commencement 1930-1959

Inclusive Dates

1930,1942,1958-59

Origin

President’s Office – Fr. Christian Oravec

Arrangement

Volume

Description

These materials were originally in a three ring binder when they were received from President’s Office.  Materials have been removed and are now in folders. 

• commencement programs,
• invitations,
• correspondence,
• list of invited guests,
• responses from invited guests,
• seating charts,
• telegrams,
• news releases,
• letter from Fr. Kevin Keelan,
• faculty bulletins,
• map of the campus, and other materials from the 1958 and 1959 commencements.
• Bernard H. Cooley, member of the college’s advisers was the 1958 speaker.  Address was titled “Faith in You”
• Genevieve Blatt, Secretary of Internal Affairs of Pennsylvania was the 1959 speaker.  Address was titled “The Security Cult”
• Commencement program from University of Scranton 1958
• A statement concerning the conferring of the degree of Doctor of Humanities on Sister Mary Grace King.
• Commencement breakfast ticket 1959
• Howard Joseph Carroll honorary degree in 1958

Signers of letters include:  Francis B. McCaa, Robert M. Harris, Heath S. Clark, Vincent M. Casey, Leslie P. Doidge, Walter J. Boyle, George P. Gable, A.A. Nelson, Randolph Myers, H.G. Andrews, John Ghizzoni, Genevieve Blatt, David L. Lawrence - PA Governor, Alton A. McDonald – Judge, Roy Thompson – Secretary of School District of Altoona.

Commencement newspaper article 1930 “Bishop to confer citations upon 65 St. Francis’ men.”

Location

A1-04-27

Title

Commencement - Class of 1919-1958 - Photographs

Inclusive Dates

1919-1958

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Description

Class pictures, ceremonies

Location

P2-010 (formerly P1-03-04-04)

Title

Commencement - Photographs 1950s-1990s

Inclusive Dates

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Description/Location

• 1995 - P1-014
• 1996 - P1-015
• 1996 Box 1 of 3 - P1-020
• 1996 Box 2 of 3 - P1-021
• 1996 Box 3 of 3 - P1-022
• 1980-1985 - P1-089
• 1986-1987 - P1-090
• 1997 - P1-121
• 1997 - P1-122
• 1996? - P1-123
• 1980-1981, 1984-1986 - P1-131
• 1987-1988 - P1-132
• 1967,1971, 1973-1978 - P1-135
• 1989,1992-1994,1997 - P1-158
• 1998 - P1-159
• 1990s - P1-160
• 1959-1996 (some undated) - P2-023
• 1987,1989 - P3-011

Title

Commencement - 1882-2000 (Saint Francis College)

Inclusive Dates

1882 - 2000

Origin

Public Relations Office

Arrangement

chronological

Volume

6 document cases

Description

Contains various publications related to the annual May commencement weekend activities.  Includes planning documents, correspondence, meeting minutes, photographs as well as other commencement programs held at other times during the year.  Includes baccalaureate mass programs, nurses pinning ceremony and related materials.

Selected speakers included are:

• Harry Anslinger (1966, 1969, 1971)
• Owen Bennett (1964)
• Bernard H. Cooley (1958)
• Fred C. Foy (1969)
• Roland E. Murphey (1966)
• Quentin L. Schaut (1960)

ation

A1-01-09 1882-1910; 1914-69 ; Saint Francis Academy Commencement Invitation, June 8, 1926

A1-02-42 1970-1982, Historical note by the Curator of Columbia (commencement, hoods, mace origins)

A2-01-01 1983-1990

A2-01-02 1991-1995

A2-01-03  1996-2000

A1-01-09a 

• Mining Men / Mining School commencement programs 1949-51 which also contains “Report of proceedings of the first commencement of Mining Men”
• Nurses Pinning ceremony programs 1987-88; 1995-1997
• Summer Commencement programs 1949-1959 (includes 1950 press release and 8/3/50 and 7/22/1955 list of graduates)
• Commencement speaker Harry Anslinger press releases
• Bernard H. Cooley’s Commencement Address (1958)
• Fred C. Foy’s Commencement Address (1969)
• Quentin L. Schaut’s Commencement Address (1960)
• article about SFC commencement (1910).

Continued in:    A1-05-35 Commencement 2001-2013 (Saint Francis University)

Title

Commencement -  2001- (Saint Francis University)

Inclusive Dates             

2001 –

Origin

Arrangement

Chronological

Volume

2 document cases

Description

Can include planning documents, invitations, programs, photographs of the annual Commencement.  2017 Special commencement for athletes.

• A1-05-35 2001-2013
• A1-06-29 2014-

Location

A1-05-35 / A1-06-29

Location

M - 91

Title

Connolly (Joseph F., Fr.) Collection - Photographs

Inclusive Dates

Origin

Fr. Joseph F. Connolly

Arrangement

Volume

Description

Photographs were received from the President’s Office in November 1996.  They were given to Father Christian Oravec by Father Joseph Connolly.  All are from the early 1960s.  Subjects include:  St. Francis Way, Pius XII Memorial Library in 1960, Pius XII statue in 1960, Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception in the chapel, Shrine of St. Joseph the Worker, Our Lady of Lourdes, Grotto, Sullivan Hall in 1961 construction (34 prints), Chapel and monastery, Torvian Hall, Schwab Hall in 1961, Ave Maria Hall in 1961, Giles Hall in 1961 (32 prints), College entrance from Ebensburg/Loretto Road.

Location

P1-017  (formerly P1-01-02-11)

Title

Cover Studio reprints

Inclusive Dates

Origin

Arrangement

Volume

Description

reprints

Location

P2-014 (formerly P1-04-01-02)