CONTENT: Comprehensive collection of the most-cited, peer-reviewed journals in the chemical and related sciences, serving scientific communities worldwide. They cover, but are not limited to, the following disciplines: Agriculture, Analytical Chemistry, Biochemistry, Molecular Biology, Applied Biotechnology, Microbiology, Chemical Engineering, Chemical Information, Chemistry (General), Clinical Chemistry, Computational Chemistry, Crystallography, Energy and Fuel, Environmental Science, Food Science and Technology, Inorganic Chemistry, Materials Science, Medicinal Chemistry, Nanoscience, Organic Chemistry, Pharmacology and Pharmacy, Physical Chemistry, Polymer Science, Theoretical Chemistry, and Toxicology.
RESOURCE TYPES: Peer-reviewed journal articles.
COVERAGE: 40 journals plus Chemical & Engineering News, and the ACS Symposium Series.
CONTENT: Citations, abstracts, and full-text articles from thousands of news magazines, professional journals, leading newspapers, and popular publications. Subject specific database portions include: business, education, humanities, interdisciplinary, medical, news, psychology, biology, science, social science, and technology and more.
RESOURCE TYPES: Scholarly and popular articles from newspapers, magazines, and journals. Books are full-text in the fields of health and business.
COVERAGE: Covers over 13,000 periodicals/publications, divided by subject areas/databases to allow focus of searching. Dates differ for every periodical, most cover the current three years.
CONTENT: Browse journal titles from A-Z, by discipline or conduct a topic search in the fields of: Health Sciences, Life and Biomedical Sciences, Materials Science and Engineering, and Social Science and Humanities.
RESOURCE TYPES: Scholarly journal articles.
COVERAGE: Provides full-text access to 389 journals; updated monthly.
Oxford Scholarship Online (OSO) is a vast and rapidly-expanding library, providing easy access to thousands of books across the world-renowned scholarly list of Oxford University Press (OUP). Spanning subjects across the humanities, social sciences, sciences, medicine, and law, OSO is an essential research resource for student, scholar, and academic alike, no matter what your subject specialty.
Wiley is established as the world's leading society publisher, and offers an exceptional portfolio of over 8 million articles from over 1,400 journals.
